Information Technology
Featured Journals
- PC WorldThe definite, solutions-oriented reference mag for businesss and professional people who use and manage the use of IBM-standard personal computers.
One Search
Featured eResources
- Computer Source This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Explore a vast collection of articles covering computer science, programming, AI, information systems, and software from nearly 300 journals and magazines. Ideal for staying updated on diverse topics in the ever-evolving realm of technology.
- Applied Science & Technology Full Text This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Stay abreast of the latest developments and trends in applied sciences and technology, including engineering, aerospace, and environmental science. This comprehensive resource offers access to a wide range of full-text articles, citations, and abstracts from leading academic and industry publications.
- ProQuest Career & Technical Education: Science & Technology This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Career-oriented guidance centering on science and technology.
- Science Reference Center This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Explore Science Reference Center for reliable scientific information, perfect for students, educators, and researchers in need of comprehensive coverage across various scientific disciplines, including biology, chemistry, physics, and environmental science. Access articles, images, videos, and more to enhance understanding and support academic inquiry.
- Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
A great place to start your search for both popular and scholarly articles on almost any topic. It contains many scholarly journals, magazines, and other sources across various disciplines, including sciences, social sciences, humanities, and more.
Citation Resources
YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE ACCURACY OF YOUR CITATIONS!
Citing Your Sources: A guide to using citation styles
Style Manuals Available from MTC Library
- MLA Handbook Plus Database
Provides full access to MLA Handbook, 9th edition - MLA Handbook, 9th Edition by The Modern Language Association of America
- Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association, 7th Edition by American Psychological Association
- The Chicago Manual of Style by University of Chicago Press Editorial Staff
- A Manual for Writers of Research Papers, Theses, and Dissertations by Kate L. Turabian
