Skip to Main Content

ENG 207: Children's Literature

Caldecott Award Winners

The Caldecott Medal was named in honor of nineteenth-century English illustrator Randolph Caldecott. It is awarded annually by the Association for Library Service to Children, a division of the American Library Association, to the artist of the most distinguished American picture book for children.


"Randolph Caldecott Medal", American Library Association, March 24, 2021.

Newberry Award Winners

Coretta Scott King Book Awards

Theodor Seuss Geisel Award


Library Hours | My Account | Contact Us | Chat with A Librarian