Automotive Technology & Engine Repair Subject Guide: Home

Ideal for students and professionals seeking vocational guidance, it covers a wide range of topics including career planning, skill development, industry trends, and job search strategies, making it an essential resource for individuals exploring career paths.

Provides information and guidance on auto repair and maintenance; includes repair procedures, diagrams, specifications, and troubleshooting guides for thousands of makes and models of vehicles from 1974 to the present.

Explore a vast array of news sources and legal documents, perfect for researchers, journalists, and students seeking reliable information on current events, legal cases, and business news. It covers global news, legal cases, company profiles, and industry analysis, offering comprehensive coverage across various topics.

An essential resource for business research, providing access to a vast collection of scholarly and trade publications covering topics such as economics, management, finance, marketing, and international business. It includes articles from leading business journals, magazines, and newspapers, making it an indispensable tool for students, professionals, and researchers in the field of business and management.

Ideal for entrepreneurs and business professionals, this resource provides access to local business news from various regions, offering insights into regional economies, industries, and market trends. It covers a wide range of topics including business developments, company profiles, economic indicators, and emerging markets.