Building Construction Technology
Featured eResources
- Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new window
A great place to start your search for both popular and scholarly articles on almost any topic. It contains many scholarly journals, magazines, and other sources across various disciplines, including sciences, social sciences, humanities, and more.
- Business Source Premier This link opens in a new window
An essential resource for business research, providing access to a vast collection of scholarly and trade publications covering topics such as economics, management, finance, marketing, and international business. It includes articles from leading business journals, magazines, and newspapers, making it an indispensable tool for students, professionals, and researchers in the field of business and management.
- GreenFILE This link opens in a new window
Discover an expansive open-access resource delving into human impacts on the environment. It curates scholarly articles and government publications, spanning topics like global warming, pollution, renewable energy, green building, recycling, and beyond.
- Nexis-Uni This link opens in a new window
Explore a vast array of news sources and legal documents, perfect for researchers, journalists, and students seeking reliable information on current events, legal cases, and business news. It covers global news, legal cases, company profiles, and industry analysis, offering comprehensive coverage across various topics.
- ProQuest Career & Technical Education This link opens in a new window
Ideal for students and professionals seeking vocational guidance, it covers a wide range of topics including career planning, skill development, industry trends, and job search strategies, making it an essential resource for individuals exploring career paths.
- Regional Business News This link opens in a new window
Ideal for entrepreneurs and business professionals, this resource provides access to local business news from various regions, offering insights into regional economies, industries, and market trends. It covers a wide range of topics including business developments, company profiles, economic indicators, and emerging markets.
- Vocational and Career Collection This link opens in a new window
Ideal for job seekers and career professionals, this collection covers a wide range of vocational topics, offering practical insights and resources to advance careers and navigate the job market efficiently. It includes articles on career development, job hunting strategies, vocational training, and industry-specific information.
