Physical Therapy Resources
- APTA MagazineThis trade publication covers legislative, health care, human interest and association news for physical therapists.
- Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation Journal (APTA Journal)PTJ: Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation Journal (PTJ)- The official scientific journal of the APTA. Includes innovative and highly relevant content for both clinicians and scientists and uses a variety of interactive approaches to communicate that content, with the expressed purpose of improving patient care.
- Archives of Physical Medicine and RehabilitationThe Archives of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation is the official journal of the American Congress of Rehabilitation Medicine.
- Journal of Orthopaedic & Sports Physical Therapy This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
- ICE Videos"A streaming video collection of real patients and therapists for faculty, students, and clinicians in occupational therapy and physical therapy programs."
Featured eResources
- CINAHL Complete This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window- This link opens in a new window
A comprehensive nursing and allied health research database, providing full-text access to top journals, evidence-based care sheets, and quick lessons. It equips healthcare students and faculty with authoritative research, teaching, and clinical practice resources.
- R2 Digital Library This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Explore a wide range of digital texts catering to healthcare professionals and students seeking authoritative information on medical topics. Covers medical textbooks and reference materials, making it essential for those in the healthcare field seeking reliable resources.
- Anatomy.tv This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Provides 3D images of the human anatomy and physiology
- Proquest Career and Technical Educ. - Health & MedicineDatabase is the definitive source for vocational information and contains hundreds of health and medical articles.
- Salem Press Reference Shelf This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Access 150+ authoritative reference books covering Literature, History, Science, Health, and Careers. Use them to gain overviews, identify key concepts, authors, timelines, and search terms, aiding successful research projects.