Featured eResources
- CINAHL Complete This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
A comprehensive nursing and allied health research database, providing full-text access to top journals, evidence-based care sheets, and quick lessons. It equips healthcare students and faculty with authoritative research, teaching, and clinical practice resources.
- Consumer Health Complete This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Contains articles to help readers better understand key topics across the health and wellness spectrum, from mainstream medicine to complementary, holistic, and integrated medicine.
- Health Source Nursing and Academic Edition This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Explore a wealth of scholarly nursing and academic resources, ideal for students and professionals seeking authoritative information on healthcare practices and research. Covers a wide range of topics including nursing theory, patient care, pharmacology, and evidence-based practice.
- Ovid Nursing Community College Basic Journal Collection This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Explore this essential compilation featuring six leading journals from Lippincott Williams & Wilkins, curated by Ovid's experienced nurse professionals. Dive into the full-text coverage of prestigious publications like The American Journal of Nursing (AJN) and Nursing, providing invaluable insights for college students aspiring to excel in the field.
- PubMed Health Database This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window- This link opens in a new window
Search here for reliable health information, suitable for professionals, students, and the public. It covers diverse medical topics, providing evidence-based summaries and guidelines. Access varies, including both paid and open-access articles, ensuring comprehensive coverage.
- R2 Digital Library This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Explore a wide range of digital texts catering to healthcare professionals and students seeking authoritative information on medical topics. Covers medical textbooks and reference materials, making it essential for those in the healthcare field seeking reliable resources.
