HIS 201/202: American History: Weathers: HIS 201

A great place to start your search for both popular and scholarly articles on almost any topic. It contains many scholarly journals, magazines, and other sources across various disciplines, including sciences, social sciences, humanities, and more.

A trusted source for academic research across diverse subjects, offering authoritative articles, multimedia resources, and primary sources. Covering history, science, literature, and more, it provides students, educators, and researchers with reliable and credible information for academic inquiry.

Discover reliable information on a wide range of topics, perfect for students and researchers. Access encyclopedias, dictionaries, and other reference sources covering various subjects for quick and comprehensive knowledge.

Discover historical insights for your research needs. Explore a wide range of topics including events, people, and significant developments throughout history.

Discover scholarly articles and research papers alongside primary sources from four collections, including pamphlets, manuscripts, letters, oral histories, government documents, images, drawings, paintings, and more. Ideal for students, academics, and researchers seeking comprehensive resources across various disciplines.

Ideal for researchers and students needing convenient access to a vast collection of digital books covering a wide range of subjects. Offers extensive content spanning academic disciplines, including textbooks, reference and scholarly works.

Covering more than 500 years of the African-American experience, African-American History offers a fresh way to explore the full spectrum of African-American history and culture, with tablet/mobile-friendly videos and slideshows, images, biographies of key people, event and topic entries, primary sources, maps and graphs, and timelines.

A unique digital archive that provides unparalleled coverage of African American history, spanning from 1704 to the present day. With balanced content from diverse sources, it offers essential material for studying and interpreting both historical and current events.

Explore a comprehensive digital archive featuring primary source documents, blending deep historical insights with current sources. Discover traditions, demographics, cultural events, and contributions of the vibrant Hispanic community in the United States.

A streaming platform offering a diverse collection of educational videos from top producers like BBC and PBS. It's a great place to access documentaries, lectures, and performances to enrich the learning experience and supplement classroom material.