LibGuides: Affordable Learning Resource Guide: Business

PASCAL's Faculty Textbook Portal

PASCAL's Faculty Textbook Portal
Easily find and access quality OER to support your courses.

BCcampus Open Textbook Project: Accounting
Textbooks based on the highest-enrolled subjects in British Columbia
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ): Accounting
Directory of high quality, peer-reviewed journals
MERLOT: Accounting
Curated online learning and support materials and content creation tools, led by an international community of educators, learners and researchers.
OER Commons: Accounting
Open Textbook Library: Accounting
Open textbooks licensed by authors and publishers to be freely used and adapted. Download, edit and distribute them at no cost.

BCcampus Open Textbook Project: Business
Textbooks based on the highest-enrolled subjects in British Columbia
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ): Business
Directory of high quality, peer-reviewed journals
OER Commons: Business
MERLOT: Business
Curated online learning and support materials and content creation tools, led by an international community of educators, learners and researchers.
Open Textbook Library: Business
Open textbooks licensed by authors and publishers to be freely used and adapted. Download, edit and distribute them at no cost.

BCcampus Open Textbook Project:Human Resources and Organizational Behavior
Textbooks based on the highest-enrolled subjects in British Columbia
MERLOT: Human Resources
Curated online learning and support materials and content creation tools, led by an international community of educators, learners and researchers.
OER Commons:Human Resources
Open Textbook Library: Human Resources
Open textbooks licensed by authors and publishers to be freely used and adapted. Download, edit and distribute them at no cost.

BCcampus Open Textbook Project: Management
Textbooks based on the highest-enrolled subjects in British Columbia
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ): Management
Directory of high quality, peer-reviewed journals
MERLOT: Management
Curated online learning and support materials and content creation tools, led by an international community of educators, learners and researchers.
OER Commons: Management
Open Textbook Library: Management
Open textbooks licensed by authors and publishers to be freely used and adapted. Download, edit and distribute them at no cost.

BCcampus Open Textbook Project: Marketing
Textbooks based on the highest-enrolled subjects in British Columbia
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ): Marketing
Directory of high quality, peer-reviewed journals
MERLOT: Marketing
Curated online learning and support materials and content creation tools, led by an international community of educators, learners and researchers.
OER Commons: Marketing
Open Textbook Library: Marketing
Open textbooks licensed by authors and publishers to be freely used and adapted. Download, edit and distribute them at no cost.